The e-Visa facility for travelling to India is presently available to the nationals of 165 CountriesTerritories including Trinidad and Tobago, Dominica, Grenada and Montserrat. The e-Visa facility is currently available to the above-mentioned countries at a cost of US 50 per application. The fees will change to US 80 per application with effect from 18th June, 2018.

Posted on : 13-06-2018 | Back | Print

Go to Top | Back | Print